My Life Today & Tomorrow

We all reach that point in life where new chapters begin, old doors are closed, and a fresh start is essential. Today, that chapter commences, and I will be translating that area of my life onto this blog. Therefore, I am announcing that my blog will soon be divided into subsections and other topics of interest, with the majority focus still on writing, but expanding to entrepreneurship. Don’t worry, it shan’t become confusing, I promise.

Throughout the upcoming days, weeks, months, etc, I will be posting my adventures with renewed vigor, and hopefully I can offer advice and insight into the multiple occupations I am currently invested. I hope you will join me, and share my stories with others, so that together we can create one big (insert cliche comment here) community. Stay tuned, and thanks for being a dedicated follower!

Leave a Reply

